Sudbury Primary School

Dedication, Aspiration, Co-operation, Inspiration

A A A

(01283) 585251

enquiries@sudbury.derbyshire.sch.uk

School Lane, Sudbury, Ashbourne, Derbyshire, DE6 5HZ

Term Dates

Please see below the School Term and Holiday Dates for the 2019 - 2020 academic year.

 

Autumn Term 2019

Inset Day : Tuesday 3rd September & Wednesday 4th September 2019

Term starts : Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Half Term : Monday 28th October 2019 - Friday 1st November 2019

Inset Day : Monday 4th November 2019

Term ends : Friday 20th December 2019

Holiday : Monday 23rd December 2019 - Friday 3rd January 2020

 

Spring Term 2020 

Inset Day : Friday 14th February 2020

Term starts : Monday 6th January 2020

Half Term : Monday 17th February 2020 - Friday 21st February 2020

Term ends : Friday 3rd April 2020

Holiday : Monday 6th April 2020 - Friday 17th April 2020

 

Summer Term 2020

Term starts : Monday 20th April 2020

May Day Holiday : Friday 8th May 2020

Half Term  : Monday 25th May 2020 - Friday 29th May 2020

Inset Day : Friday 26th June 2020

Term ends : Tuesday 21st July 2020