School Lane, Ashbourne, DE6 5HZ
01283 585251

Term Dates

Please see below the School Term and Holiday Dates for the 2022 - 2023 academic year.

 

Autumn Term 2022

Inset Day : Thursday 1st  and Friday 2nd September 2022

Term starts : Thursday 1st September 2022

Half Term : Monday 24th October 2022 - Friday 28th October 2022

Inset Day - Thursday 22nd December 2022

Term ends : Thursday 22nd December 2022

Holiday : Friday 23rd December 2022 - Friday 6th January 2023

 

Spring Term 2023 

Term starts : Monday 9th January 2023

Half Term : Monday 20th February 2023 - Friday 24th February 2023

Inset Day : Monday 27th February 2023

Term ends : Friday 31st March 2023

Holiday : Monday 3rd April 2023 - Friday 14th April 2023

 

Summer Term 2023

Term starts : Monday 17th April 2023

May Day Holiday : Monday 1st May 2023

 

Half Term  : Monday 29th May 2023 - Friday 2ndJune 2023

Inset Day : Monday 19th June 2023

Term ends : Friday 21st July 2023