Sudbury Primary School

Learn, Share, Enjoy

A A A

(01283) 585251

enquiries@sudbury.derbyshire.sch.uk

School Lane, Sudbury, Ashbourne, Derbyshire, DE6 5HZ

Term Dates

Please see below the School Term and Holiday Dates for the 2021 - 2022 academic year.

 

Autumn Term 2021

Inset Day : Thursday 2nd  and Friday 3rd September 2021

Term starts : Thursday 2nd September 2021

Half Term : Monday 25th October 2021 - Friday 29th October 2021

Inset Day - Thursday 23rd December 2021

Term ends : Thursday 23rd December 2021

Holiday : Friday 24th December 2021 - Friday 7th January 2022

 

Spring Term 2022 

Term starts : Monday 10th January 2022

Half Term : Monday 21st February 2022 - Friday 25th February 2022

Inset Day : Monday 28th February 2022

Term ends : Friday 8th April 2022

Holiday : Monday 11th April 2022 - Friday 22nd April 2022

 

Summer Term 2022

Term starts : Monday 25th April 2022

May Day Holiday : Monday 2nd May 2022

As the national holiday date to celebrate the Queen's Platinum Jubilee is during the half term holiday on Friday 3rd June,   

Sudbury Primary will be having their Platinum Jubilee holiday date on Friday 27th May 2022 

Half Term  : Monday 3oth May 2022 - Friday 3rdJune 2022

Inset Day : Friday 24th June 2022

Term ends : Friday 22nd July 2022